Rig it Right! Website

The companion website has launched  [http://www.routledge.com/cw/ohailey-9780240820798/]   and contains all the project files for the book as well as some videos demonstrating the rigging rules.

WebSite

 

I received a couple copies of the book last week – I really like the paper stock of the cover. I’ve, also, already received the first wave of fan emails! Thanks for the kind words.  I think something that might be nice for professors would be having a copy of the images from the book that you can display on the screen or even for general readers. I still try to read without my reading glasses – and need them for those pics. I’ll look into getting those images on the companion site – maybe someone will find that helpful.  Enjoy! —t

This entry was posted in Rig it Right. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

