Hybrid Animation: 2 images away from being done!

Figure6.TBThis image is for Chapter Six.  Adding a little bit in there about how to do limited space shots in Toon Boom using the very magical button “Maintain Size”.  I’m reviewing the last little left overs and it looks like I have two images left to make – all for chapter seven. Once I get those examples of motion vector passes created it’s all over but the final copy editing. 🙂

Guess I’ll have to turn to that fun little fiction thing I’ve been working on. : )  I’m excited to see how that is going to turn out.

This entry was posted in Hybrid Animation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

